Calendar

Katy-Westpark High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP EXAM
International Leadership of Texas, Katy-Westpark High School, 20055 Beechnut St, Richmond, TX 77407, USA
Tue, May 3
AP EXAM
International Leadership of Texas, Katy-Westpark High School, 20055 Beechnut St, Richmond, TX 77407, USA
Wed, May 4
AP EXAM
International Leadership of Texas, Katy-Westpark High School, 20055 Beechnut St, Richmond, TX 77407, USA
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
KWHS Presents Cinderella
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Fri, May 13
KWHS Athletic Banquet
-
International Leadership of Texas, Katy-Westpark High School, 20055 Beechnut St, Richmond, TX 77407, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts KWHS Graduation
-
The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, 800 Bagby St, Houston, TX 77002, USA